Professional and Scientific Council

Agendas and Minutes Archive

January 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

February 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

March 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

April 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

May 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

June 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

July 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

August 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Agenda Minutes Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

September 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

October 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

November 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

December 2018 P&S Council Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm

Meet the Pres - Fall Social Event

Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm